Covid-19 Updates | Livestream of Worship Service (8 & 9 May 21) | In- Person Worship Suspended for May 2021

Leaders and Staff

OUR LEADERS

Staff Elders

Rev Eugene Low, married to Claire
Lead Teaching Pastor
eugenelow@gracebaptistchurch.sg

 eugene-claire-300

Rev Oliver Chia Kiat Say
Pastor
oliverchia@gracebaptistchurch.sg

 oliver-300

Elders

Beh Soo Hee, married to Kit Wan

 beh-kitwan

Lam Lup Meng, married to Winnie 

 lup meng and winnie
 

Ngo Thian Chye, married to Janice 

 elder-ngo-thian-chye

Mok Chuan Xin, married to Pei Xian

 e_chuanxinmok_300
 

Caleb Yap, married to Rachel

 calebrach 2

Jonathan Tan, married to Kiyoko with Kazumi

e_jonfentan_300

Nehemiah Chong, married to Sze-Ern

e_nehechong_300

Tan Chong Tien, married to Cheng See

e_chongtientan_300

 

OUR STAFF

 

Gideon Ooi
Church Administrator
gideon@gracebaptistchurch.sg

gideon-ooi-300px

Kuan Kok Pui
Church Administrator (Part Time)
kpkuan@gracebaptistchurch.sg

kok-pui-1

Pauline Wang
pauline@gracebaptistchurch.sg

 pauline-1

Liang Peifen
peifen@gracebaptistchurch.sg

 peifen-1

Carrie Chong
Ministry Support Worker
carriechong@gracebaptistchurch.sg

 Carrie

 

Tiang Siew Ting

Ministry Support Worker
(Children's Ministry)

siewting@gracebaptistchurch.sg

siewtingtiang_300

Yanadi Sutan

Ministry Support Worker
(Christian Education)

yanadi@gracebaptistchurch.sg

yanadi-s-300

Joshua Lowe

Ministry Support Worker
(Youth Ministry)

joshua@gracebaptistchurch.sg

 joshua-l-300