COVID-19 Updates | Service Livestream (25 Sep)

From 2 October, we will be merging our worship services and gathering as one assembly on Sundays at 9am. Read more here.

Leaders and Staff

OUR LEADERS

Staff Elders

eugene-claire-300

Rev Eugene Low, married to Claire
Lead Teaching Pastor
eugenelow@gracebaptistchurch.sg

   
   

oliver-300

Rev Oliver Chia Kiat Say
Pastor (Outreach and Discipleship) 
oliverchia@gracebaptistchurch.sg
   
   
elder-ngo-thian-chye Ngo Thian Chye, married to Janice
Associate Pastor (Pastoral Care and Community)
thianchye@gracebaptistchurch.sg
   
   
 mark-and-megan-collins Mark Collins, married to Megan
Pastor (Family Ministries)
mark@gracebaptistchurch.sg

Elders

lup meng and winnie Lam Lup Meng, married to Winnie
   
   

e_chuanxinmok_300

Mok Chuan Xin, married to Pei Xian
   
   
calebrach 2 Caleb Yap, married to Rachel
   
   
e_jonfentan_300 Jonathan Tan, married to Kiyoko with Kazumi
   
   
e_nehechong_300

Nehemiah Chong, married to Sze-Ern

   
   
e_chongtientan_300

Tan Chong Tien, married to Cheng See

   
   
Gerald and Jo Website 

Gerald Chua, married to Jo Keow

OUR STAFF

gideon-ooi-300px Gideon Ooi
Church Administrator
gideon@gracebaptistchurch.sg
   
   
pauline-1

 

Pauline Wang
pauline@gracebaptistchurch.sg

   
   
Carrie Carrie Chong
Ministry Support Worker
(Operations & Women's Ministry)
carriechong@gracebaptistchurch.sg
   
   
siewtingtiang_300

Tiang Siew Ting
Ministry Support Worker
(Children's Ministry)
siewting@gracebaptistchurch.sg

   
   
yanadi-s-300

Yanadi Tan Ivory

Ministry Support Worker
(Christian Education)
yanadi@gracebaptistchurch.sg

   
   
joshua-l-300

Joshua Lowe

Ministry Support Worker
(Youth Ministry)
joshua@gracebaptistchurch.sg

   
   
Bibianna staff photo

Bibianna Yeo

Ministry Support Worker
(Communications & Women's Ministry)
bibianna@gracebaptistchurch.sg

   
   
samuel ho picture

Samuel Ho

Ministry Apprentice 
samuelho@gracebaptistchurch.sg